Skip to main content

OUA academic calendar

OUA runs four study periods and three sessions each year so you can balance study with your lifestyle.

Always ensure you are aware of key dates when planning your study. Further information is available from theĀ Open Universities Australia website.

2017 study period calendar

2017 session calendar

2018 study session calendar

2018 study period calendar